X – Los Angeles

A1 Your Phone’s Off The Hook, But You’re Not 2:22
A2 Johny Hit And Run Paulene 2:45
A3 Soul Kitchen 2:23
A4 Nausea 3:35
A5 Sugarlight 2:23
B1 Los Angeles 2:25
B2 Sex And Dying In High Society 2:12
B3 The Unheard Music 4:45
B4 The World’s A Mess, It’s In My Kiss 4:25


In stock

SKU: 767981169514 Category: