WORMWITCH, Strike Mortal Soil, LP

Integrating equal parts black metal savagery and rock n’ roll defiance, WORMWITCH’s forthcoming album, “Strike Mortal Soil”, stands like a monolith commemorating those that came before while dispersing a beacon of hope to the future. Red wine vinyl.

1. As Above
2. Howling From the Grave
3. Weregild
4. Even the Sun Will Die
5. Relentless Death
6. Cerulean Abyss
7. Everlasting Lie
8. …And Smote His Ruin Upon the Mountainside
9. Mantle of Ignorance
10. So Below


In stock

SKU: 656191049917 Category: