TOY DOLLS Dig That Groove Baby LP

The Good Side
A1 Theme Tune.
A2 Dig That Groove Baby
A3 Dougy Giro
A4 Spiders In The Dressing Room
A5 Glenda And The Test Tube Baby
A6 Up The Garden Path
A7 Nellie The Elephant
The Not So Good (But You Can’t Complain) Side
B1 Poor Davey
B2 Stay Mellow.
B3 Queen Alexandra Road Is Where She Said She’d Be, But Was She There To Meet Me… No Chance
B4 Worse Things Happen At Sea
B5 Blue Suede Shoes
B6 Firey Jack
B7 Theme Tune


In stock

SKU: 8055515231984 Category:

UK import