TOM WAITS The Early Years Volume One

A1 Goin’ Down Slow
A2 Poncho’s Lament
A3 I’m Your Late Night Evening Prostitute
A4 Had Me A Girl
A5 Ice Cream Man
A6 Rockin’ Chair
B1 Virginia Ave.
B2 Midnight Lullabye
B3 When You Ain’t Got Nobody
B4 Little Trip To Heaven
B5 Frank’s Song
B6 Looks Like I’m Up Shit Creek Again
B7 So Long I’ll See Ya


Out of stock

SKU: 767004060118 Category:

LP, Compilation, Stereo