SWANS White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity

A1 Better Than You 5:51A2 Power And Sacrifice 5:36A3 You Know Nothing 5:46B1 Song For Dead Time 5:29B2 Will We Survive 5:59B3 Love Will Save You 6:07C1 Failure 6:20C2 Song For The Sun 5:03C3 Miracle Of Love 6:43D1 Blind 4:31D2 When She Breathes 4:31D3 Why Are We Alive? 6:00D4 The Most Unfortunate Lie 5:02


In stock

SKU: 5051083095457 Category:

double lp