ST VINCENT Daddy’s Home LP

A1 Pay Your Way In Pain 3:03
A2 Down And Out Downtown 3:42
A3 Daddy’s Home 3:19
A4 Live In The Dream 6:29
A5 The Melting Of The Sun 4:17
B1 The Laughing Man 3:25
B2 Down 3:26
B3 Somebody Like Me 3:53
B4 My Baby Wants A Baby 3:20
B5 …At The Holiday Party 4:17
B6 Candy Darling 1:55


In stock

SKU: 888072229556 Category: