SPARKS, Annette Soundtrack, LP

A1 So May We Start 3:44
A2 True Love Always Finds A Way 1:25
A3 We Love Each Other So Much 3:32
A4 I’m An Accompanist 1:24
A5 Aria (The Forest) 3:17
A6 She’s Out Of This World! 2:23
A7 Six Women Have Come Forward 2:03
A8 You Used To Laugh 2:13
B1 Girl From The Middle Of Nowhere 2:57
B2 Let’s Waltz In The Storm! 3:33
B3 We’ve Washed Ashore / Baby Aria (The Moon) / I Will Haunt You, Henry 4:49
B4 Premiere Performance Of Baby Annette 2:13
B5 All The Girls 1:19
B6 Stepping Back In Time 2:04
B7 Sympathy For The Abyss 3:51


In stock

SKU: 194398819112 Category: