SPARKS Kimono My House

A1 This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us 3:00
A2 Amateur Hour 3:24
A3 Falling In Love With Myself Again 2:59
A4 Here In Heaven 2:40
A5 Thank God It’s Not Christmas 5:00
B1 Hasta Mañana, Monsieur 3:33
B2 Talent Is An Asset 3:14
B3 Complaints 2:45
B4 In My Family 3:11
B5 Equator 4:38


In stock

SKU: 602547359032 Category: