SNAPPED ANKLES Forest Of Your Problems

Black vinyl edition, marketed as The Business Imp Edition. Includes printed inner sleeve and Business Imp postcard with download code.

All tracks are sequenced to run continuously, with locked grooves at the end of both sides.
A1 Forest Of Your Problems
A2 The Evidence
A3 Shifting Basslines Of The Cornucopians
A4 Undilated Lovers
A5 Susurrations (In The Forest)
B1 Rhythm Is Our Business
B2 Psithurhythm
B3 The Prince Is Back
B4 Xylophobia
B5 Forest Of Your Problems (Outro)


In stock

SKU: 843190012619 Category:

ltd edition