Sixto Rodriguez LP Coming From Reality

A1 Climb Up On My Music 4:51
A2 A Most Disgusting Song 4:44
A3 I Think Of You 3:22
A4 Heikki’s Suburbia Bus Tour 3:18
A5 Silver Words? 1:59
B1 Sandrevan Lullaby -Lifestyles 6:35
B2 To Whom It May Concern 3:18
B3 It Started Out So Nice 3:55
B4 Halfway Up The Stairs 2:24
B5 Cause 5:25


Out of stock

SKU: 602577077388 Category: