Limited deluxe 4xLP set.Standard album pressed on translucent neon magenta 2xLP 180gm vinyl.Instrumental album pressed on semi-translucent metallic gold 2xLP 180gm vinyl.Housed in a full-colour, wide-spine, double-thickness gatefold jacket.8-Page full-colour, glossy printed booklets featuring credits, lyrics, liner notes, artwork & original photography included.Hype sticker reads:”Killer Mike + El-P = Run The JewelsThe long-awaited new album from the hip hop super duoIncludes the hit single “OOH LA LA” FeaturingPharrell Williams, Zack de la Rocha, 2 Chainz, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme & DJ Premier4xLP Deluxe Including Instrumentals on Magenta & Gold Vinyl”Tracks A2 & E2: “Ooh La La” contains elements and a sample of “DWYCK”, written by Keith Elam, Christopher E Martin, Greg Mays, and Darryl Otis Barnes, and performed by Gang Starr featuring Nice & Smooth.Tracks A3 & E3: “Out of Sight” contains elements and a sample of “Misdemeanor”, written by Leon Sylvers III and performed by Foster Sylvers.Tracks C3 & B3: “The Ground Below” contains elements of “Ether”, written by David Geoffrey Allen, Hugo Burnham, Andrew Gill, and Jonathan King, as performed by Gang of Four.* Release printed as ‘Run The Jewels 4’ on spine, although stylised as ‘RTJ4’ digitally.* Tracks C1 & G1 stylised entirely in capitals.* Tracks D2 & H2 feature the hidden track ‘Theme Music’, listed in the album’s credits as a separate track with identical credits.A1 Yankee And The Brave 2:26A2 Ooh La La 3:01A3 Out Of Sight 3:21B1 Holy Calamafuck 3:58B2 Goonies Vs. E.T. 3:03B3 Walking In The Snow 3:55C1 Ju$t 3:25C2 Never Look Back 2:57C3 The Ground Below 2:32D1 Pulling The Pin 3:37D2 A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation) 5:19D3 Theme Music 1:23E1 Yankee And The Brave (Instrumental) 2:26E2 Ooh La La (Instrumental) 3:01E3 Out Of Sight (Instrumental) 3:21F1 Holy Calamafuck (Instrumental) 3:58F2 Goonies Vs. E.T. (Instrumental) 3:03F3 Walking In The Snow (Instrumental) 3:55G1 Ju$t (Instrumental) 3:25G2 Never Look Back (Instrumental) 2:57G3 The Ground Below (Instrumental) 2:32H1 Pulling The Pin (Instrumental) 3:37H2 A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation) (Instrumental) 5:19H3 Theme Music (Instrumental) 1:23


Out of stock

SKU: 4050538621167 Category:

gold and magenta vinyl x 4 LP set limited