ROBERT JOHNSON Rough Guide To Delta Blues Legend

A1 Last Fair Deal Gone Down 2:41
A2 Love In Vain 2:21
A3 Stones In My Passway 2:30
A4 Malted Milk 2:20
A5 Me And The Devil Blues 2:31
A6 Walkin’ Blues 2:31
A7 Milkcow’s Calf Blues 2:16
A8 Little Queen Of Spades 2:14
B1 Ramblin’ On My Mind 2:53
B2 Drunken Hearted Man 2:28
B3 When You Got A Good Friend 2:40
B4 Terraplane Blues 3:02
B5 Kind Hearted Woman Blues 2:52
B6 Dead Shrimp Blues 2:32
B7 Phonograph Blues 2:41


In stock

SKU: 605633139549 Category: