JORDAN REYES, Everything Is Always, LP

New album, and first with ensemble, from Jordan Reyes (solo artist and member of ONO who’s released collaborations with Eli Winter and Robert Stokowy).

Features cello from Lia Kohl (Whitney, Steve Gunn, Makaya McCraven, OHMME), saxophone from Patrick Shiroishi, gongs from Jon Mueller (Volcano Choir, Death Blues, Mind Over Mirrors), trumpet from Theresa May (Mourning A [BLK]star), pedal steel from Sam Wagster (Fruit Bats, Mute Duo, Eli Winter), and vocals from Ambre Sala, Emily Harper Scott (Pale Spring) and Natalie Chami (TALSounds).


In stock

SKU: 727431748546 Category: