RATT Invasion Of Your Privacy USED

A1 You’re In Love 3:12
A2 Never Use Love 3:54
A3 Lay It Down 3:23
A4 Give It All 3:19
A5 Closer To My Heart 4:30
B1 Between The Eyes 3:54
B2 What You Give Is What You Get 3:47
B3 Got Me On The Line 3:04
B4 You Should Know By Now 3:29
B5 Dangerous But Worth The Risk 3:30


In stock

SKU: 3387253 Category: