PRIMAL SCREAM Give Out But Don’t Give Up 3 X LP

A1 Jailbird
A2 Rocks
A3 Call On Me
A4 Everybody Needs Somebody
B1 Sad And Blue
B2 Big Jet Plane
B3 Free
C1 Jesus
C2 Cry Myself Blind
(Ardent Outtakes)
D1 Billy / To Love Somebody
D2 Memphis Groove (Improvised Song Jam)
D3 Sad And Blue (Early Rehearsal Jam)
D4 Call On Me (Monitor Mix)
D5 Big Jet Plane (Early Rehearsal Jam / Tom Dowd Instruction)
(Ardent Outtakes)
E1 Free (Bobby Vocal / Full Band Rehearsal Jam)
E2 Everybody Needs Somebody (Alternate Recording)
E3 Blue Moon Of Kentucky / Trying To Get To You
E4 Jailbird Guitar
E5 Jesus (Monitor Mix)
(Ardent Outtakes)
F1 Funky Jam (Original Recording)
F2 Free (Early Rehearsal Sitar / Piano / Bobby Vocal)
F3 Cry Myself Blind (Monitor Mix) / Big Jet Plane (Sitar Version)
F4 All I Have To Do Is Dream


In stock

SKU: 081227906207 Category:

The Original Memphis Recordings