PRESLEY, ELVIS Essential Elvis Presley 2 X LP

A1 That’s All Right 1:55
A2 Baby, Let’s Play House 2:15
A3 Mystery Train 2:27
A4 Heartbreak Hotel 2:10
A5 I Was The One 2:33
A6 Blue Suede Shoes 1:58
A7 Hound Dog 2:16
A8 Don’t Be Cruel 2:04
A9 Love Me Tender 2:45
B1 All Shook Up 2:00
B2 Jailhouse Rock 2:37
B3 Trouble 2:17
B4 It’s Now Or Never 3:15
B5 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 2:52
B6 Little Sister 2:30
B7 Follow That Dream 1:37
C1 Can’t Help Falling In Love 3:01
C2 Return To Sender 2:09
C3 (You’re The) Devil In Disguise 2:23
C4 Bossa Nova Baby 1:58
C5 Viva Las Vegas 2:16
C6 A Little Less Conversation 2:12
C7 If I Can Dream 3:08
D1 In The Ghetto 2:57
D2 Suspicious Minds 4:29
D3 Don’t Cry Daddy 2:43
D4 Kentucky Rain 3:20
D5 Burning Love 2:50


Out of stock

SKU: 888751507319 Category:

Elvis Presley