PJ HARVEY To Bring You My Love

A1 To Bring You My Love 5:34
A2 Meet Ze Monsta 3:29
A3 Working For The Man 4:49
A4 C’Mon Billy 2:51
A5 Teclo 4:59
B1 Long Snake Moan 5:15
B2 Down By The Water 3:15
B3 I Think I’m A Monster 4:03
B4 Send His Love To Me 4:20
B5 The Dancer 4:06


Out of stock

SKU: 602508964732 Category: