PANTHA DU PRINCE, Triad: Ambient Versions, LP

Pantha Du Prince (Hendrik Weber) has been working with longtime engineer Kassian to create an ambient version of last year’s triumphant studio return, ‘The Triad’. This reworking showcases the otherworldly and moody delicacy that makes Weber’s music so absorbing and affecting; with the beats and most vocals removed, his dreamy sonic details come to the fore.

LP is limited to one pressing only, and will be accompanied by a digital download that includes extra vocal versions of some of the album tracks.


  1. The Winter Hymn (Ambient Version)
  2. You What? Euphoria! (Ambient Version)
  3. Frau Im Mond, Sterne Laufen (Ambient Version)
  4. In An Open Space (Ambient Version Instrumental)
  5. Dream Yourself Awake (Ambient Version Instrumental)
  6. Lichterschmaus (Ambient Version)
  7. Lions Love (Ambient Version)
  8. Islands In The Sky (Ambient Version Instrumental)
  9. Wallflowers for Pale Saints (Ambient Version)
  10. The Winter Hymn (Ambient Version Instrumental)*
  11. In An Open Space (Ambient Version Vocal)*
  12. Dream Yourself Awake (Ambient Version Vocal)*
  13. Islands In The Sky (Ambient Version Vocal)*

*Download bonus tracks


In stock

SKU: 883870089319 Category: