Betty Davis ‎– Nasty Gal

This release containing the vinyl may or may not have a hype sticker. (See photos.)

First official re-release

LP housed in a deluxe gatefold Stoughton tip-on jacket with lyrics.

LP Version contains 8 page booklet with liner notes by John Ballon with rare studio and stage photographs.

Mastered from the original tapes.


Out of stock

SKU: 826853004619 Categories: , ,
A1 Nasty Gal 4:37
A2 Talkin Trash 4:43
A3 Dedicated To The Press 3:42
A4 You And I 2:45
A5 Feelins 2:45
B1 F.U.N.K. 4:21
B2 Gettin Kicked Off, Havin Fun 3:09
B3 Shut Off The Light 3:54
B4 This Is It! 3:28
B5 The Lone Ranger 6:13