Brian Eno + David Byrne ‎– My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts

This edition consists of the remastered and expanded tracks brought out on CD in 2006 for the album’s 25th anniversary. It is pressed on 180 gram audiophile grade vinyl and comes in a gatefold sleeve.

All songs were originally recorded between 1979 and 1980.

This title comes with access to MP3 download, listed under My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts.


In stock

SKU: 075597983555 Category:
A1 America Is Waiting 3:38
A2 Mea Culpa 4:57
A3 Regiment 4:10
A4 Help Me Somebody 4:17
A5 The Jezebel Spirit 4:54
B1 Very, Very Hungry 3:21
B2 Moonlight In Glory 4:30
B3 The Carrier 4:19
B4 A Secret Life 2:30
B5 Come With Us 2:42
B6 Mountain Of Needles 2:33
C1 Pitch To Voltage 2:38
C2 Two Against Three 1:56
C3 Vocal Outtakes 0:36
C4 New Feet 2:25
C5 Defiant 3:41
C6 Number 8 Mix 3:31
C7 Solo Guitar With Tin Foil 2:56
D1 Help Me Somebody (Drum Track) 3:17
D2 Help Me Somebody (Vocal Track) 2:01
D3 Help Me Somebody (Ambient Track) 3:17
D4 A Secret Life (Drum Track) 2:29
D5 A Secret Life (Vocal Track) 1:25
D6 A Secret Life (Ambient Track) 2:22