Music For Heavenly Bodies

A1 Over The Rainbow 2:26
A2 Midnight Sun 6:08
A3 The Red Sea Of Mars 2:28
A4 Lost In The Stars 2:23
A5 Medley: Sunrise Serenade / Moonlight Serenade 5:00
A6 I Wished On The Moon 3:00
B1 Up To Jupiter 2:48
B2 Misty Moon Blues 2:00
B3 Holiday On Saturn 4:06
B4 The Story Of A Starry Night 3:25
B5 20th Century Venus 5:52
B6 Out Of This World 3:39


In stock

SKU: 090771803313 Category:

Electro-Theremin Music from 1958