MEGADETH, The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!, 2LP

Megadeth’s explosive new album featuring twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy award winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T. This 2LP edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.


In stock

SKU: 602445124992 Category: