Queens Of The Stone Age ‎– Lullabies To Paralyze


Out of stock

SKU: 602508108273 Category:
A1 This Lullaby 1:23
A2 Medication 1:54
A3 Everybody Knows That You Are Insane 4:14
A4 Tangled Up In Plaid 4:13
A5 Burn The Witch 3:35
B1 In My Head 4:01
B2 Little Sister 2:54
B3 I Never Came 4:48
B4 Someone’s In The Wolf 7:16
C1 Infinity 3:59
C2 The Blood Is Love 6:38
C3 Like A Drug 3:18
C4 Skin On Skin 3:43
D1 Broken Box 3:00
D2 Precious And Grace 3:24
D3 “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…” 4:58
D4 Long Slow Goodbye 6:54