A1 Faithful Servant Friend Of Christ
A2 Do You Doubt Me Traitor
B1 Butcher Of The World
B2 May Failure Be Your Noose
B3 Fragrant Is My Many Flower’d Crown
C1 If The Poison Won’t Take You My Dogs Will
C2 Day Of Tears And Mourning
C3 Sorrow! Sorrow! Sorrow!
D1 Spite Alone Holds Me Aloft
D2 Fucking Deathdealer
D3 I Am The Beast


In stock

SKU: 843563116272 Category:

Double LP