LENNON, JOHN Shaved Fish

A1 Give Peace A Chance (Edited Version) 0:57
A2 Cold Turkey 5:00
A3 Instant Karma! 3:12
A4 Power To The People 3:05
A5 Mother 5:05
A6 Woman Is The Nigger Of The World 4:37
B1 Imagine 3:01
B2 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 3:04
B3 Mind Games 4:07
B4 # 9 Dream 4:46
B5 Happy X-Mas (War Is Over) 3:22
B6 Give Peace A Chance (Reprise) 0:57


Out of stock

SKU: 600753511121 Category: