LA LUZ, Instrumentals, LP

All of the La Luz catalog is enjoyable, but this album is unique and stands out for its arrangements, sounds, and simplicity. This is an album you can throw on and groove too. I hope they work with this producer again, he really captures them well.

A1 In The Country
A2 The Pines
A3 Watching Cartoons
A4 Oh, Blue
A5 Goodbye Ghost
A6 Tuba Rot
B1 Metal Man
B2 Lazy Eyes And Dune
B3 I Won’t Hesitate
B4 Here On Earth
B5 Spider House


In stock

SKU: 098787314205 Category: