KISS A Journey Through The Inner World Of KISS

Disc One: The Many Faces Of KISS
A1 Ain’t Gonna Die
A2 Johnny’s In Love
A3 American Man
A4 The Witch Of New Orleans
A5 Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo
B1 Spinning Wheel
B2 Gypsy In Her Eyes
B3 Is That You?
B4 I’m The Animal
B5 Kissin’ Time
C1 Rock And Roll All Nite
C2 I Love It Loud
C3 Lick It Up
C4 Charisma
C5 C’mon On And Love Me
D1 Detroit Rock City
D2 I Want You
D3 Love Gun
D4 I Was Made For Loving You
D5 Creatures Of The Night


Out of stock

SKU: 7798093712636 Category: