Jarvis Cocker RSD

The Jarvis Cocker Record LP
A1 The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt 1) 0:27
A2 Don’t Let Him Waste Your Time 4:09
A3 Black Magic 4:21
A4 Heavy Weather 3:49
A5 I Will Kill Again 3:45
A6 Baby’s Coming Back To Me 4:09
B1 Fat Children 3:23
B2 From Auschwitz To Ipswich 3:49
B3 Disney Time 3:04
B4 Tonite 3:56
B5 Big Julie 4:41
B6 The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt 2) 0:29
B7 Quantum Theory 4:35
Bonus 7″ Record
C Cunts Are Still Running The World 4:46


In stock

SKU: 5050159834006 Category:

The Jarvis Cocker Record