JACKSON, WANDA The Party Ain’t Over LP

A1 Shakin’ All Over 3:47
A2 Rip It Up 1:52
A3 Busted 2:48
A4 Rum And Coca Cola 4:39
A5 Thunder On The Mountain 5:13
B1 You Know I’m No Good 4:29
B2 Like A Baby 2:40
B3 Nervous Breakdown 3:28
B4 Dust On The Bible 3:17
B5 Teach Me Tonight 3:17
B6 Blue Yodel #6 3:30


Out of stock

SKU: 075597978438 Category: