A1 Get It On 3:05
A2 No Pussy Blues 4:14
A3 Electric Alice 3:12
A4 Grinderman 4:29
A5 Depth Charge Ethel 3:42
B1 Go Tell The Women 3:20
B2 (I Don’t Need You To) Set Me Free 4:01
B3 Honey Bee (Let’s Fly To Mars) 3:17
B4 Man In The Moon 2:11
B5 When My Love Comes Down 3:25
B6 Love Bomb 4:19


Out of stock

SKU: 4050538407785 Category: