GRIMES Miss Anthropocene LP

A1 So Heavy I Fell Through The Earth (Algorithm Mix) 3:52
A2 Darkseid 3:44
A3 Delete Forever 3:57
A4 Violence 3:41
A5 4ÆM 4:31
B1 New Gods 3:16
B2 My Name Is Dark (Algorithm Mix) 4:02
B3 You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around 2:42
B4 Before The Fever 3:37
B5 IDORU (Algorithm Mix) 4:46
B6 Untitled 0:05


In stock

SKU: 191400021181 Category: