FLEETWOOD MAC Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac

A1 My Heart Beat Like A Hammer 2:55
A2 Merry Go Round 4:05
A3 Long Grey Mare 2:15
A4 Hellhound On My Trail 2:00
A5 Shake Your Moneymaker 2:55
A6 Looking For Somebody 2:50
B1 No Place To Go 3:20
B2 My Baby’s Good To Me 2:50
B3 I Loved Another Woman 2:55
B4 Cold Black Night 3:15
B5 The World Keep On Turning 2:30
B6 Got To Move 3:20


In stock

SKU: 767981177212 Category: