FEMI KUTI Legacy +

Femi Kuti – Stop The Hate
A1 Pà Pá Pà
A2 As We Struggle Everyday
A3 Stop The Hate
A4 Land Grab
A5 Na Bigmanism Spoil Government
B1 You Can’t Fight Corruption With Corruption
B2 Show Of Shame
B3 Privatisation
B4 Set Your Minds and Souls Free
Made Kuti – For(e)ward
A1 Free Your Mind
A2 Your Enemy
A3 Blood
A4 Different Streets
B1 Higher You’ll Find
B2 Hymn
B3 Young Lady
B4 We Are Strong


In stock

SKU: 720841218913 Category: