FALL The Infotainment Scan

One of three new releases from Demon Records, all presented on 140gm clear vinyl. These reissues comprise the Permanent Records output–27 Points, The Infotainment Scan and Middle-Class Revolt, following on from their 2020 Record Store Day reissue of Cerebral Caustic.
A1 Ladybird (Green Grass) 3:56
A2 Lost In Music 3:48
A3 Glam-Racket 3:12
A4 I’m Going To Spain 3:27
A5 It’s A Curse 5:19
B1 Paranoia Man In Cheap-Sh*t Room 4:27
B2 Service 4:11
B3 The League Of Bald-headed Men 4:07
B4 A Past Gone Mad 4:15
B5 Light/Fireworks 3:56


In stock

SKU: 5014797903364 Category:

Clear vinyl