DURAN DURAN Seven And The Ragged Tiger

Original Album A1 The Reflex 5:28A2 New Moon On Monday 4:14A3 (I’m Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement 3:39A4 I Take The Dice 3:15A5 Of Crime And Passion 3:50B1 Union Of The Snake 4:20B2 Shadows On Your Side 4:03B3 Tiger Tiger 3:20B4 The Seventh Stranger 5:23 Bonus 12″ C1 Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix) 6:40C2 Union Of The Snake (Monkey Mix) 6:26D1 New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix) 6:03D2 The Reflex (Dance Mix) 6:35


Out of stock

SKU: 5099962610018 Category:

Double LP, bonus disc