LUCRECIA DALT, The Seed (Original Score), LP

A1 Panspermie
A2 No One Around

Guitar, Drums, Backing Vocals – Alex Lázaro
A3 Blob On The Lawn
A4 The Gardener
A5 They Shoot Horses
A6 Blob Lands
A7 Sisyphus
A8 Perseids
A9 Anabolic Alien
A10 Magnetic Kiss
A11 Alien Lullaby
A12 Pink Pool
B1 Meat Carpet
B2 Liminal Menage A Trois
B3 Wraith
B4 Gerasene Demoniac
B5 Crawling Tentacles
B6 Venutian Offspring
B7 Face Sponged
B8 Xenomorph Killing
B9 Chasing Heather

Drums – Alex Lázaro
B10 Chasing Dee

Drums – Alex Lázaro
B11 O! Bad Shot
B12 Black Matter Tears
B13 Squid Lady
B14 Leonids Temple

Loops [Tape Loop] – Aaron Dilloway


In stock

SKU: 5051083172936 Category: