Coven LP Witchcraft Destroys Minds & Reaps Souls

Coven (3) ‎– Witchcraft Destroys Minds & Reaps Souls

Label:Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0764
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Crimson


A1 Black Sabbath 3:27
A2 The White Witch Of Rose Hall 3:04
A3 Coven In Charing Cross 4:01
A4 For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge 4:37
A5 Pact With Lucifer 3:28
A6 Choke, Thirst, Die 3:23
B1 Wicked Woman 2:58
B2 Dignitaries Of Hell 4:05
B3 Portrait 2:32
B4 Satanic Mass 13:17


Out of stock

SKU: 848064011200 Category:

Witchcraft Destroys Minds & Reaps Souls