This new expanded vinyl edition of Wriggle features new artwork, previously unreleased remixes, and a track that’s exclusive to this edition. It features the original versions of the title track, “Shooter”, “Hot Fuck No Love” (Feat. Cakes Da Killa & Maxi Wild), “Our Time” (Feat. Nailah Middleton), along with “Back Up 2021” featuring SB The Moor.

Wriggle also features remixes of the title track from Drum & Bass/Breakbeat act Homemade Weapons and Classicworks label co-founder Cardopusher, a rework of “Back Up” by Fade To Mind producer Dave Quam (formerly Massacooramaan), and Chicago footwork producer Jana Rush delivers both the “Hot Fuck No Love (Naughty Bitch Remix)”.

Exclusive TURQUIOSE BLACK SWIRL vinyl produced by Sup Pop Records in 2021


In stock

SKU: 098787142501 Category: