CHICANO BATMAN, Invisible People Instrumentals, LP

Instrumental version of the acclaimed 2020 album “Invisible People”. Described by Pitchfork as “far and away Chicano Batman’s most accessible record… A decade into writing songs together, they sound stronger than ever.” Mixed by Shawn Everett with lacquers cut at The Lodge in New York City.

Track List:
1. Color my life (Instrumental)
2. Blank Slate (Instrumental)
3. I Know It (Instrumental)
4. Invisible People (Instrumental)
5. Manuel’s Story (Instrumental)
6. Moment of Joy (Instrumental)
7. Pink Elephant (Instrumental)
8. Polymetronomic Harmony (Instrumental)
9. The Way (Instrumental)
10. The Prophet (Instrumental)
11. Bella (Instrumental)
12. Wounds (Instrumental)


In stock

SKU: 880882431617 Category: Tag: