CASH, JOHNNY With His Hot And Blue Guitar

A1 The Rock Island Line
A2 (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
A3 Country Boy
A4 If The Good Lord’s Willing
A5 Don’t Make Me Go
A6 Remember Me
A7 Big River
B1 Give My Rose To Rose
B2 I Was There When It Happened
B3 Next In Line
B4 The Wreck Of Old ’97
B5 Belshazzar
B6 Doin’ My Time


In stock

SKU: 090771523815 Category:

LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono