Nirvana LP Bleach

Bleach is the debut studio album by the American rock band Nirvana, released on June 15, 1989, by Sub Pop. After the release of its debut single “Love Buzz” on Sub Pop in November 1988, Nirvana practiced for two to three weeks in preparation for recording a full-length album. The main recording sessions for Bleach took place at Reciprocal Recording in Seattle, Washington between December 1988 and January 1989.


Out of stock

SKU: 098787138856 Category:

Nirvana LP Bleach

A1 Blew 2:54
A2 Floyd The Barber 2:18
A3 About A Girl 2:48
A4 School 2:42
A5 Big Cheese 3:42
A6 Paper Cuts 4:06
B1 Negative Creep 2:56
B2 Scoff 4:10
B3 Swap Meet 3:03
B4 Mr. Moustache 3:24
B5 Sifting 5:22