Tracks A1 to B4: Recorded at The Record Plant, L.A.
Track C2: Previously unreleased in U.S.A. & Canada.
Tracks C3, C4: Previously unreleased.
Tracks D1 to D4: Live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, U.K. • December 31, 1981 – January 2, 1982

2021 Release: Mastering & new 2021 mix: Wired Masters, London

℗ 2021, 1981, © 2021 Warner Records Inc., a Warner Music Group company
Manufactured for & marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group company
Made in U.S.A.

Printed on sticker:
40th anniversary edition of the classic 1981 album-remastered
Includes bonus LP of rarities & live versions

Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with plain black LP sleeves.
LP One † Mob Rules (2021 Remaster)
A1 Turn Up The Night 3:42
A2 Voodoo 4:32
A3 The Sign Of The Southern Cross 7:50
A4 E5150 2:49
A5 The Mob Rules 3:15
B1 Country Girl 4:03
B2 Slipping Away 3:46
B3 Falling Off The Edge Of The World 5:03
B4 Over And Over 5:31
LP Two † Bonus Tracks
C1 The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version) 3:14
C2 Die Young (Live B-Side Of The Mob Rules) 4:04
C3 The Mob Rules (New 2021 Mix) 3:24
The Sign Of The Southern Cross / Heaven And Hell – Reprise (Live In Portland, OR, U.S.A, April 22, 1982) 7:30
D1 Country Girl 3:59
D2 Slipping Away 3:16
D3 The Mob Rules 3:22
D4 Voodoo 5:46


Out of stock

SKU: 603497850716 Category: