Tracks A1 to B4:
Recorded at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida.
Additional recording at Studio Ferber, Paris, France.

Tracks C2, C4 to D3:
Recorded live at Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, CT, U.S.A., August 10, 1980

2021 Release:
Mastering at Wired Masters, London

? 2021, 1980, © 2021 Warner Records Inc., a Warner Music Group company
Manufactured for & marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group company
Made in U.S.A.

Printed on sticker:
The classic 1980 album-remastered
Includes bonus LP of rarities & live versions

Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with plain black LP sleeves.
LP One: Heaven And Hell (2021 Remaster)
A1 Neon Knights 3:52
A2 Children Of The Sea 5:34
A3 Lady Evil 4:24
A4 Heaven And Hell 6:57
B1 Wishing Well 4:07
B2 Die Young 4:44
B3 Walk Away 4:25
B4 Lonely Is The Word 5:48
LP Two: Bonus Tracks
C1 Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights) 6:26
C2 Heaven And Hell (Live 7″ Edit, B-Side Of Die Young) 7:19
C3 Lady Evil (Mono 7″ Edit) 3:57
C4 Neon Knights (Live 1980) 5:11
D1 Children Of The Sea (Live 1980) 5:52
D2 Heaven And Hell (Live 1980) 12:20
D3 Die Young (Live 1980) 4:36


Out of stock

SKU: 603497850693 Category: