BLACK KEYS Attack & Release

A1 All You Ever Wanted 2:56
A2 I Got Mine 3:59
A3 Strange Times 3:10
A4 Psychotic Girl 4:10
A5 Lies 3:59
A6 Remember When (Side A) 3:21
B7 Remember When (Side B) 2:11
B8 Same Old Thing 3:09
B9 So He Won’t Break 4:14
B10 Oceans And Streams 3:26
B11 Things Ain’t Like They Used To Be 4:36


In stock

SKU: 075597994087 Category: