BIG STAR The Best Of Big Star

A1 In The Street (Single Mix) 2:59
A2 Don’t Lie To Me (Single Version) 2:49
A3 September Gurls (Single Version) 2:47
A4 Thirteen 2:35
A5 Jesus Christ (Single Edit) 2:19
B1 I’m In Love With A Girl 1:47
B2 O, My Soul (Single Edit) 2:54
B3 Feel 3:33
B4 When My Baby’s Beside Me 3:24
C1 Take Care 2:48
C2 Life Is White 3:18
C3 Watch The Sunrise (Single Version) 3:15
D1 The Ballad Of El Goodo 4:20
D2 Nightime 2:53
D3 Back Of A Car 2:46
D4 Thank You Friends 3:07


In stock

SKU: 888072022133 Category: