A1 Taxman 2:39
A2 Eleanor Rigby 2:08
A3 I’m Only Sleeping 3:02
A4 Love You To 3:01
A5 Here, There And Everywhere 2:26
A6 Yellow Submarine 2:40
A7 She Said She Said 2:37
B1 Good Day Sunshine 2:10
B2 And Your Bird Can Sing 2:02
B3 For No One 2:02
B4 Dr. Robert 2:15
B5 I Want To Tell You 2:30
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life 2:31
B7 Tomorrow Never Knows 2:57


Out of stock

SKU: 094638241713 Category: