BEASTIE BOYS, Hot Sauce Committee: Part Two, LP (Copy)

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hop band Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles – “Lee Majors Come Again”, “Too Many Rappers” featuring Nas, “Make Some Noise”, and “Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win” featuring Santigold. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

A1 Make Some Noise 3:30A2 Nonstop Disco Powerpack 4:09A3 Ok 2:49B1 Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version) 4:51B2 Say It 3:25B3 The Bill Harper Collection 0:24B4 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win 4:11C1 Long Burn The Fire 3:33C2 Funky Donkey 1:56C3 The Larry Routine 0:30C4 Tadlock’s Glasses 2:19C5 Lee Majors Come Again 3:43D1 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament 2:54D2 Here’s A Little Something For Ya 3:08D3 Crazy A** S**T 1:56D4 The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine 0:48


Out of stock

SKU: 602557727890-1 Category: