Released in a gatefold cover.
Includes card with a digital download code.
A1 Zebra 4:48
A2 Silver Soul 4:58
A3 Norway 3:54
B1 Walk In The Park 5:22
B2 Used To Be 3:58
C1 Lover Of Mine 5:06
C2 Better Times 4:23
D1 10 Mile Stereo 5:03
D2 Real Love 5:20
D3 Take Care 5:48
DVD-1 Used To Be
DVD-2 Better Times
DVD-3 Walk In The Park
DVD-4 Zebra
DVD-5 10 Mile Stereo
DVD-6 Silver Soul
DVD-7 Lover Of Mine
DVD-8 Norway (Snorway)
DVD-9 Real Love
DVD-10 Take Care
DVD-11 Snorway


In stock

SKU: 098787084511 Category: