MADLIB, Medicine Show No.3, 2xLP

2022 indie-only repress on purple vinyl – Beat Konducta in Africa is a 37-track instrumental hip-hop album produced & mixed with Madlib, featuring J. Rocc. This album bases itself on the obscure vinyl gems from the afro-beat, funk, psych-rock, garage-rock & soul movements of African countries as diverse as Zambia, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Ghana, Botswana and Ivory Coast.

A1 Motherland
A2 The Frontline (Liberation)
A3 Raw Introduction To Africa
A4 African Voodoo Queen (Drama)
A5 Jungle Soundz (Part One)
A6 The Struggle To Unite (One Africa)
A7 Mandingoswing
A8 Endless Cold (Lovelost)
A9 Chant 2
B1 Afrosound Panorama
B2 Hunting Theme
B3 Yafeu
B4 Afritonic Pt. 1
B5 Afritonic Pt. 2
B6 Tradition
B7 Spearthrow For Oh No
B8 Tear Gas And Bullets For Freedom
B9 Heritage Sip
C1 Land Of The Drum
C2 Red, Black And Green Showcase
C3 Blackfire
C4 Obataive
C5 Warrior’s Theme
C6 Mtima
C7 African Map Watch
C8 Street Hustler
C9 Kanika
D1 Chant 3
D2 The Show (Inner View)
D3 Brothers And Sisters
D4 Freedom Play
D5 African Bounce
D6 Umi (Life)
D7 Natural Sound Waves
D8 Jungle Sounds Pt. 2
D9 Mighty Force
D10 Unika (Outro)


In stock

SKU: 989327000354 Category: