LIGHTNING BOLT, Oblivion Hunter, (Deluxe)

A1 King Candy
A2 Baron Wasteland
A3 Oblivion Balloon
A4 Fly Fucker Fly
B1 The Soft Spoken Spectre
B2 Salamander
B3 World Wobbly Wide


This is a “lost” album recorded in 08/08.
Mixed in 2012.
The outer sleeves are spray painted on 500 copies (this version), predominantly sold at live shows.
The rest are just standard printed covers.


In stock

SKU: 790377504118 Category: